Inner Peace

“Patience” is the 7th Code of Ethic.  At her Jung SuWon Martial Arts Academy,  Grandmaster Dr. Tae Yun Kim created the Code of Ethics as a guidance for helping people to maintain balance in their daily lives.

Here are the 7 Code of Ethics:

1. Body and Mind as One – strive to merge your body and mind as one – (focus on what you’re doing right now)

2. Truth – so that you can discover the truth about your strengths and weaknesses

3. Purity – work to attain purity of your body, mind, and spirit

4. Love – learn to love yourself

5. Loyalty – maintain loyalty to your goals and purpose

6. Sacrifice – learn to sacrifice in order to achieve your goals (example:  if you want to loose weight, sacrifice eating candy or  stop eating candy)

7. Patience – Seek patience in your ways, so that you may ultimately become the Master of Your…

View original post 1 more word


About Jung SuWon Publishing

Jung SuWon Publishing is a division of Jung SuWon Martial Arts Academy that publishes Dr. Tae Yun Kim's non-fiction self-help books, articles, quotes, stories, audios, and videos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s